Dr. Katherine Gallagher

Post - Doc

kgallagher@kemri-wellcome.org

View Profile

DR KUI MURAYA

PRINCIPAL INVESTIGATOR

kmuraya@kemri-wellcome.org

View Profile

PETER KURIA

peterkuriamwaura66@gmail.com

View Profile

Dr. Lynne Elson

Principal Investigator

LElson@kemri-wellcome.org

View Profile

LULU KEA

lulukatembe@ymail.com

View Profile

Dr Marta Maia

Principal Investigator

maia@kemri-wellcome.org

View Profile

Prof Mike English

Principal Investigator

menglish@kemri-wellcome.org

View Profile

Mercy Ohula

mercyachieng548@gmail.com

View Profile

Dr Jackson Michuki Maina

Post - Doc

mmaina@kemri-wellcome.org

View Profile

Ms. Mary Muthomi

Head Of Finance

mmuthomi@kemri-wellcome.org

View Profile

Dr. Martha Mwangome

Principal Investigator

MMwangome@kemri-wellcome.org

View Profile

MOHAMEDNUR DAHIR

mnurdahir@gmail.com

View Profile

williams monica

cooperlilian09@gmail.com

View Profile

Dr. Martin Rono

Head Of Biobank Research Group

MRono@kemri-wellcome.org

View Profile

Ms. Noni Mumba

Head Of Engagement

mumba@kemri-wellcome.org

View Profile

Dr Eunice Nduati

Principal Investigator

enduati@kemri-wellcome.org

View Profile

Dr James Njunge

Post - Doc

jnjunge@kemri-wellcome.org

View Profile

Dr. Neema Mturi

Head Of Clinical Service

nmturi@kemri-wellcome.org

View Profile

oscar chidui

ochidui@kemri-wellcome.org

View Profile

Dr Ednah Ooko

Principal Investigator

eooko@kemri-wellcome.org

View Profile

Dr. Primus Chi

Post-Doc

PChi@kemri-wellcome.org

View Profile

Dr. Peter Mugo

Post - Doc

pmugo@kemri-wellcome.org

View Profile

Prof Peter Olupot Olupot

Principal Investigator

polupotolupot@yahoo.com

View Profile

ICT Admin

nwaruingi@kemri-wellcome.org

View Profile

RICHARD GWADA

gwadarichard65@gmail.com

View Profile

Roselyne Namayi

rnamayi@kemri-wellcome.org

View Profile

Rachael Ongalo

Head Of Information Technology

rongalo@kemri-wellcome.org

View Profile

Prof. Bob Snow

Principal Investigator

rsnow@kemri-wellcome.org

View Profile

Dr. Sam Akech

Principal Investigator

sakech@kemri-wellcome.org

View Profile

Dr. Sarah Atkinson

Principal Investigator

satkinson@kemri-wellcome.org

View Profile

Prof. Sassy Moluneux

Principal Investigator

smolyneux@kemri-wellcome.org

View Profile

Dr. Silvia Kariuki

Post - Doc

snkariuki@kemri-wellcome.org

View Profile

Dr. Sophie Uyoga

Principal Investigator

suyoga@kemri-wellcome.org

View Profile

Ms. SHRINE VOLLER

ED PROGRAMME MANAGER

svoller@kemri-wellcome.org

View Profile

test tes

knyanduko@gmail.com

View Profile

TOM OYOO OSORO

TOMOSOROOYOO@GMAIL.COM

View Profile

Prof. Tom Williams

Principal Investigator

twilliams@kemri-wellcome.org

View Profile

Dr Victor Alegana

Principal Investigator

valegana@kemri-wellcome.org

View Profile

Prof. Vicki Marsh

Principal Investigator

VMarsh@kemri-wellcome.org

View Profile

Ms. Veronica Wambugu

Head Of Operations Nairobi

vwambugu@kemri-wellcome.org

View Profile

1 2 3