Prof. David Gathara

Principal Investigator

dgathara@kemri-wellcome.org

View Profile

Dr. Dorothy Oluoch

Post - Doc

doluoch@kemri-wellcome.org

View Profile

Dr. Kimani Makobu

Post- Doc

KMakobu@kemri-wellcome.org

View Profile

Dr Symon Kariuki

Principal Investigator

SKariuki@kemri-wellcome.org

View Profile

Emmanuel Makazi

Emmanuelmakazi@gmail.com

View Profile

Emmah Mwakithii

emmaah47@gmail.com

View Profile

Dr Edna Mutua

Post - Doc

EMutua@Kemri-wellcome.org

View Profile

Enock Ekeno

enockekeno1@gmail.com

View Profile

Prof. Emelda Okiro

Principal Investigator

eokiro@kemri-wellcome.org

View Profile

Erick Yegon

ericyegon35@gmail.com

View Profile

Prof. Eduard Sanders

Principal Investigator

esanders@kemri-wellcome.org

View Profile

Dr. Eunice Kagucia

Principal Investigator

EKagucia@kemri-wellcome.org

View Profile

DR. ETIENNE DE VILLIERS

Head of Bioinformatics

evilliers@kemri-wellcome.org

View Profile

Prof. Francis Ndungu

Principal Investigator

FNdungu@kemri-wellcome.org

View Profile

Prof. Faith Osier

Principal Investigator

fosier@kemri-wellcome.org

View Profile

Dr. George Githinji

Lead for Bioinformatics

ggithinji@kemri-wellcome.org

View Profile

Hannah Wanjiru

Wahurah@gmail.com

View Profile

Mr. Hillary Ondato

Head Of Human Resources

hondatto@kemri-wellcome.org

View Profile

Prof. Ifedayo Adetifa

Principal Investigator

iadetufa@kemri-wellcome.org

View Profile

Dr. Jalemba Aluvaala

Principal Investigator

jaluvaala@kemri-wellcome.org

View Profile

Prof. James Jay Berkley

Principal Investigator

JBerkley@kemri-wellcome.org

View Profile

Geofrey Mwikamba

sospetergeofry99@gmail.com

View Profile

Joy Kiptim

jkiptim@kemri-wellcome.org

View Profile

Prof. James Nokes

Principal Investigator

jnokes@kemri-wellcome.org

View Profile

Dr. James Nyagwange

Post-Doc

JNyagwange@kemri-wellcome.org

View Profile

Dr. Jacinta Nzinga

Post - Doc

jnzinga@kemri-wellcome.org

View Profile

Dr. John Muriuki

Post - Doc

jmuriuki@kemri-wellcome.org

View Profile

John Njoroge

jmainanjoroge2051@gmail.com

View Profile

JOHN KAIRU

kuriaa2478@gmail.com

View Profile

johnsonpgslot

johnsonpgslot@gmail.com

View Profile

Dr Jacquie Narotso Oliwa

Post - Doc

joliwa@kemri-wellcome.org

View Profile

Joshua Mutua

joshuamaingi11@gmail.com

View Profile

Juliet Otieno Awori

jwotieno@kemri-wellcome.org

View Profile

Prof. Kevin Marsh

Principal Investigator

k.marsh@aasciences.org

View Profile

Kelvin Kaloki

kkaloki30@gmail.com

View Profile

Prof. Melissa Kapulu

Principal Investigator

MKapulu@kemri-wellcome.org

View Profile

Prof. Kathryn Maitland

Principal Investigator

kathryn.maitland@gmail.com

View Profile

Admin

admin@conquestcapitalltd.com

View Profile

KEMRI MAIN

hezekiah@conquestcapitalltd.com

View Profile

1 2 3